Posted in 30 days of me challenge

30 days of me challenge: DAY 3

Picture of my animals:

I don’t own any pets. I don’t even have a fish bowl at home. I’ve just never really been an animal person (I’m probably losing followers over this) but my cousin has a beagle and because of her, I’ve been able to overcome my fear of dogs. I don’t think I’ll ever own a pet, mostly because I don’t have the time and also because I’m still a little scared of them.

Author:

Hi, I'm just another brown Science student infatuated with everything art and Literature. I alternate between a Four year old and a 28 year old philosophy graduate, I also rant about makeup, lifestyle, travel, movies & books// write to me- praagnaprasad@gmail.com// snap -praagna// IG-shutuppraagna.

Leave a Reply

